Rencontres avec le Très Chaste Coeur de Saint Joseph

Date: 
Jeudi, 23 de février de 2017
Centre Marial de Figueira | Carmo da Cachoeira

Free Admission

MEETINGS WITH THE MOST
CHASTE HEART
OF SAINT JOSEPH
 
SUNDAY 19 OF MARCH, Marian Center of Figueira, Brazil

 

4 YEARS of APPARITIONS of ST. JOSEPH

 

Thanks to the infinite love of the Divine Messengers we were blessed with four years of impulses of incalculable value!

 

Schedule (Brasilian time)  
 

10.30 a.m.   Arrival time
11.00 a.m.   Beginning of prayer

 

Beginning of the internet transmission 11.00 a.m.
 

 

Time zones: New York time 10.00 am | London time 2.00 pm | Montevideo time 11.00 am | Buenos Aires time 11.00 am 
Check time zone: http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/


 

Place:  Parking of the Marian Center of Figueira (Life Creative)
Highway Fernão Dias - Road of Belo Horizonte, Km 723
Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
 
 

Map of the area:  https://goo.gl/B7agTT

 

For more information: centromariano@comunidadefigueira.org.br | (+55) 35 3225-3102


                

 


Date: 
Jeudi, 23 de février de 2017

Information: 

Para ser confirmado


Parlez avec nous