Rencontres avec le Très Chaste Coeur de Saint Joseph

Date: 
Vendredi, 3 de novembre de 2017
Centre Marial de Figueira | Carmo da Cachoeira

Free Admission

 

 

MEETINGS WITH THE MOST
CHASTE HEART
OF SAINT JOSEPH


*******
 
Sunday, 19 of November 
Marian Center of Figueira. Minas Gerais, Brasil

 

Schedule*
 (Brasilia time)  

10.30 a.m.   Arrival time
11.00 a.m.   Beginning of prayer


*Schedule subject to change


FREE ADMISSION  



Get to know our needs


Live transmission
via Internet through:



Beginning: 11.00 a.m. (Brasilia)

 


World clock: Honolulu 3.00 a.m. | Los Angeles 5.00 a.m. | Denver 6.00 a.m. | Managua 7.00 a.m. | San José 7.00 a.m. | Oklahoma City 7.00 a.m. | Mexico City 7.00 a.m. | Bogotá 8.00 a.m. |



Place
 

Hall of F2, Marian Center of Figueira.
Fernão Dias highway, Sao Paulo direction, 716,5 Km* 

Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
*Take the dirt road behind to a venue by the highway called "Restaurante do Nem" (look for the sign) 


 


Map of the area:
https://goo.gl/qjb5W6
 

How do I get to the Marian Center of Figueira?

 

 


 


Information


 

(+55) 35 3225 3102 | (+55) 35 3225 3108
centromarianofigueira@associcaomaria.org

 

***

Pilgrim Information Center - Brazil
 

(+55) 35 3225 3105 |  (+55) 35 9 9982 9053
campaignforpeace@associationmary.org



Date: 
Vendredi, 3 de novembre de 2017

Live transmission via internet through:
Hora transmisión: 
11:00
(Centre Marial de Figueira | Carmo da Cachoeira)
Fuseaux horaires:
Brasilia 11:00
Buenos Aires 10:00
Montevideo 10:00
New York 9:00
Londres 13:00

Vérifier le fuseau horaire


Parlez avec nous