Musique pour la Guérison et L'élévation de L'humanité

Date: 
Vendredi, 24 de février de 2017
Retransmission

Free Admission

 

Music for Healing and Upliftment of Humanity

 

Thursday, March 23 - Community-of-Light of Figueira, Brasil

 

About what is this event?
 



Schedule  (Brazilian time)


7.30 p.m.   Arrival time
8.00 p.m.   Beginning of prayer
 


 

 Beginning of the internet retransmission 8.00 p.m. Will be made through Mercy Mary TV

 


Time zones: New York time 7.00 pm | London time 11.00 pm | Montevideo time 8.00 pm | Buenos Aires time 8.00 pm - Check time zoneshttp://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/


 

Place:  Parking of the Marian Center of Figueira (Life Creative)
Highway Fernão Dias - Road of Belo Horizonte, Km 723
Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.

 

Map of the area: https://goo.gl/B7agTT


 

For more information: centromariano@comunidadefigueira.org.br | (+55) 35 3225-3102

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


Date: 
Vendredi, 24 de février de 2017

Information: 

Para ser confirmado


Parlez avec nous