L´Appel Sacré

Date: 
Vendredi, 3 de novembre de 2017
Centro Mariano de Figueira | Centre Marial de Figueira | Carmo da Cachoeira

Free Admission


 

THE SACRED CALL
An encounter with Christ Jesus 


*******


Friday, November 17
Centro Mariano de Figueira, Minas Gerais, Brazil

 



From this year on the Messages of Christ Jesus will be monthly.  They will be received on the third Friday of every month. In this way Our Savior and Redeemer will continue to accompany closely the walking of all of the souls for a third consecutive year. These transmissions began on the 5th of January of 2013 and during the first year the frequency was daily.

 
 


Schedule* 
(Brasilia time)


7.30 p.m.   Arrival time
8.00 p.m.   Beginning of prayer

 

*Schedule subject to change


FREE ADMISSION  




Get to know our needs

<


Live transmission

via Internet through:



 

Beginning: 8.00 p.m. (Brasilia time)

 


World clock: Honolulu 00.00 p.m. | Los Angeles 2.00 p.m. | Denver 3.00 p.m. | Managua 4.00 p.m. | San José 4.00 p.m. | Oklahoma City 4.00 p.m. | Mexico City 4.00 p.m. | Bogotá 5.00 p.m. |



Place


 


Hall of F2, Marian Center of Figueira.
Fernão Dias highway, Sao Paulo direction, 716,5 Km* 

Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
* Take the dirt road behind to a venue by the highway called "Restaurante do Nem" (look for the sign) 


 


Map of the area:
https://goo.gl/qjb5W6
 

How do I get to the Marian Center of Figueira?

 

 


 


Information


 

(+55) 35 3225 3102 | (+55) 35 3225 3108
centromarianofigueira@associcaomaria.org

 

***

Pilgrim Information Center - Brazil
 

(+55) 35 3225 3105 |  (+55) 35 9 9982 9053
campaignforpeace@associationmary.org


 

 



 


Date: 
Vendredi, 3 de novembre de 2017

Live transmission via internet through:
Hora transmisión: 
20:00
(Centre Marial de Figueira | Carmo da Cachoeira)
Fuseaux horaires:
Brasilia 20:00
Buenos Aires 19:00
Montevideo 19:00
New York 18:00
Londres 22:00

Vérifier le fuseau horaire


Lieu: 

Auditorio de F2, Centro Mariano de Figueira
Autopista Fernão Dias sentido São Paulo, Km 716,5*
Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brasil.
* Entrada al lado del Restaurante do Nem


Parlez avec nous