Événement

Date: 
Samedi, 1 de avril de 2017
Rome | Italie

Free Admission

 

Praying with the Virgin Mary 
Mother of the Divine Conception of the Trinity

 

Tuesday, 13 of June, Rome, Italy

 



Schedule  (Rome time)
 

6.30 p.m.   Arrival time
7.00 p.m.   Beginning of prayer 

 

Beginning of the internet transmission 7.00 p.m. Will be made through Mercy Mary TV

 


World time: Honolulu 7.00 a.m. | Los Angeles 10.00 a.m. | Denver 11.00 a.m. | Managua 11.00 a.m. | San José 11.00 a.m. | Oklahoma City 12.00 p.m. | Mexico City 12.00 p.m. | Bogotá 12.00 p.m. | New York 1.00 p.m. | Miami 1.00 p.m. | Caracas 1.00 p.m. | Brasília 2.00 p.m. | Buenos Aires 2.00 p.m. | Montevideo 2.00 p.m. | Lisbon 6.00 p.m. | London 6.00 p.m. | Madrid 7.00 p.m. | Paris 7.00 p.m. | Berlin 7.00 p.m. | Rome 7.00 p.m. | Oslo 7.00 p.m. | Johannesburg 7.00 p.m. | Athens 8.00 p.m. | Jerusalem 8.00 p.m. | Istanbul 8.00 p.m. | Moscow 8.00 p.m. | Dubai 9.00 p.m. | New Delhi 10.30 p.m. | Bangkok (day +1) 00.00 a.m. | Singapore (day +1) 1.00 a.m. | Hong Kong (day +1) 1.00 a.m. | Beijing (day +1) 1.00 a.m. | Manila (day +1) 1.00 a.m. | Tokyo (day +1) 2.00 a.m. | Sydney (day +1) 3.00 a.m. | Auckland (day +1) 5.00 a.m.

Check time zone: http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

 


FREE ADMISSION
 


Place:  Hotel Casa Tra Noi Roma
Via Monte del Gallo, 113 - 00165 - Rome



Map of the area: https://goo.gl/O9BMXN

 


 

For more information: campaignforpeace@associationmary.org
Italy: (+39) 334 733 7723
Portugal: (+351) 916 743 426
Pilgrim Information Center - Brazil: + 55 (35) 3225 3105

 


 


Date: 
Samedi, 1 de avril de 2017

Information: 

Para ser confirmado


Parlez avec nous