Vigil of Prayer for Peace in the Nations

Date: 
Thursday, November 23 of 2017
Mar del Plata | Argentina

Praying the Hail Mary in languages

An invitation to sing and pray the Hail Mary in more than 30 languages, as a symbol of unity and ecumenism among all peoples of the Earth. At the request of the Virgin Mary, the Vigils of Prayer take place on the 12th and the 24th of each month.

Free Admission

 

 

Vigil of Prayer for Peace in the Nations
Praying the Hail Mary in languages 

*******

Tuesday, December 12
Mar del Plata, Argentina


 

The attendees are invited to pray Hail Mary in over 30 languages,
as a symbol of union and peace among the nations.

Learn more



Schedule*
(Buenos Aires time)


6.00 p.m.   Arrival time
6.30 p.m.   Beginning of prayer 

 

*Schedule subject to change


FREE ADMISSION  




Get to know our needs
 



Live transmission

via Internet through Mercy Mary TV:



Beginning: 6.30 p.m. (Buenos Aires time)
 


World clock: Honolulu 12.30 p.m. | Los Angeles 2.30 p.m. | Denver 3.30 p.m. | Managua 4.30 p.m. | San José 4.30 p.m. | Oklahoma City 4.30 p.m. | Mexico City 4.30 p.m. | Bogotá 5.30 p.m. |


Place

 

 

Torreón del Monje
Paseo Jesús de Galindez S/N.
Mar del Plata.  C.P: 7600
Argentina


Map: https://goo.gl/DwZXKx

 


 



Information



Mar del Plata:

(+54) 9 223 571-2658
 

Argentina (general):

(+549) 1150 009027  |  (+549) 1160 021561
aparicionesenargentina@divinamadre.org


***

Other information:
campaignforpeace@associationmary.org

 




Date: 
Thursday, November 23 of 2017

Live transmission via internet through:
Broadcast time: 
8:00
(Mar del Plata | Argentina)
Time zones:
Brasilia 9:00
Buenos Aires 8:00
Montevideo 8:00
New York 6:00
London 11:00

Check time zones


Contact us